The 2019-2020 NSW SPC Executive

Craig Petersen

Acting President

Christine Del Gallo

Deputy President

Northern Beaches Secondary College, Mackellar Girls Campus

Lindsay Paul

Relieving Deputy President

Macintyre High School

Andrew Turvey

Deputy President

Karabar High School

Mark McConville


Toronto High School

Kim Chapman

Rouse Hill High School

Charles Gauci

Cowra High School

Denise Lofts

Ulladulla High School

Dianne Marshall

Coffs Harbour Senior College

Cassy Norris

Ryde Secondary College

Warren Parkes

Robert Townson High School

Michael Rathborne

Uralla Central School

Di Soltau

Maitland Grossmann High School

Narelle Vazquez

Northmead Creative and Performing Arts High School

Fiona Walsh

West Wallsend High School

Greg Wilson

Woodenbong Central School

Employed Officers

Amy McKeown

Executive Officer, Website Manager

Geoff Hastings

Director of Professional Learning

Tom Coll

Professional Officer

Pam Wood

Financial Officer

Paul Tracey

Sponsorship and Partnerships Manager

Tanya Burns

Administrative Officer

Business Partners

Education Partners


Please enter an Access Token on the Instagram Feed plugin Settings page.