Regional Groups

 

SPC Regional Meeting dates can be found on the SPC Events Calendar. Please contact the following SPC Regional Leaders if you require more information.

Central Coast Andrew Backhouse Henry Kendall High School Andrew.Backhouse@det.nsw.edu.au
Hunter Simone Hughes Rutherford Technology High School Simone.Hughes@det.nsw.edu.au
Illawarra/South Coast Denise Lofts Ulladulla High School Denise.Lofts@det.nsw.edu.au
New England Michael Rathborne Uralla Central School Michael.Rathborne@det.nsw.edu.au
North Coast Daryl Irvine Chatham High School Daryl.Irvine@det.nsw.edu.au
North Sydney Cassy Norris Ryde Secondary College Carol.Norris@det.nsw.edu.au

Riverina

Jenny Parrett

 

James Fallon High School Jennifer.Parrett@det.nsw.edu.au
South Western Sydney Kylie Hedger Elizabeth Macarthur High School Kylie.Hedger@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney: Eastern Suburbs Craig Wheele Centennial Park School Craig.Wheele@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney: Port Jackson Ross Dummett Canterbury Boys High School Ross.Dummett@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney: St George Anna Girginis Georges River College, Oatley Senior Campus Anna.Girginis@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney: Sutherland Shire James Kozlowski Endeavour Sports High School James.Kozlowski@det.nsw.edu.au
Western NSW: Central West Michelle Barrett Principal, School Leadership Michelle.Barrett@det.nsw.edu.au
Western NSW: Western Wayne Eade Mudgee High School Wayne.Eade@det.nsw.edu.au
Western Sydney Sally Smithard St Marys Senior High School
 

 

Business Partners

Education Partners

Top