List of NSW SPC Presidents

1977-1979        Reg Clarke

1980-1983        Bruce Bensley

1984-1986        Nancye Harris

1987-1988        Ruth Readford

1989-1991        Mary Armstrong

1991-1995        Ron Hurley

1995-1998        Jim Harkin

1998-2001        Larissa Treskin

2001-2006        Chris Bonnor

2006-2010        Jim McAlpine

2010-2012        Christine Cawsey

2012-2016        Lila Mularczyk

2016-2019        Chris Presland

2019-2020       Craig Petersen (A/President)

2020 -2022       Craig Petersen           


Business Partners

Education Partners


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.