Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

AWGT logo web


Dell web
 
 
 TMB HiRes web
 

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Mon Apr 28, 2014
School Development Day
Tue Apr 29, 2014
Term 2 starts
Thu May 22, 2014
Executive Meeting
Fri May 23, 2014
State Assembly
Mon Jun 09, 2014
Executive Meeting
Tue Jun 10, 2014
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Wed Jun 11, 2014
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Thu Jun 12, 2014
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Fri Jun 27, 2014
End Term 2
Mon Jul 14, 2014
School Development Day
Tue Jul 15, 2014
Term 3 starts
Mon Jul 21, 2014
Executive Meeting
Documents
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Principals Pledge
2 NSWSPC Strategic Plan 2011-13
3 Secondary Ed Priorities 2011-2015
4 Submissions/Responses
5 SPC Response to My School website
6 Position Papers
7 Review of Legitimate and Additional Financial Implications of the National Secondary School Computer Fund - Final Report