2015conflogo web

2015 Annual Conference

Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

AWGT logo web


Dell web
 
 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Fri May 08, 2015
State Assembly VC - 11.15 am
Tue May 12, 2015
Retired Principals' lunch - 12 pm
Thu May 14, 2015
Executive VC
Tue May 19, 2015
Public Education Foundation Awards
Thu May 21, 2015
Executive Meeting
Fri May 22, 2015
State Assembly
Wed Jun 03, 2015
Student Principal for a day
Mon Jun 08, 2015
Executive Meeting
Tue Jun 09, 2015
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Wed Jun 10, 2015
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Thu Jun 11, 2015
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Fri Jun 26, 2015
End Term 2

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

2013 NSWSPC Annual Conference - Allphones Arena, Sydney Olympic Park
11 - 13 June.

 

Please contact our This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for product promotion opportunities and trade booth details.

       GOLD SPONSORS      
 stylemasterpatiologo woodsfurniturelogo neclogo
 
academylogo dell logo daylightschoolwear

          SILVER SPONSORS        
schoolphotographerlogo millennium plane new MSPlogo
 ediarylogo
 Electroboardlogo  

 Download the Program

 

 

http://maps.google.com.au/maps?oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&client=firefox-a&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=allphones+arena&fb=1&gl=au&hq=allphones+arena&hnear=0x6b129838f39a743f:0x3017d681632a850,Sydney,+NSW&cid=0,0,1946691075884192229&sa=X&ei=L4xqUL6eAbHBiQf1k4DgCA&ved=0CHYQ_BIwAA