Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

AWGT logo web


Dell web
 
 
 TMB HiRes web
 

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Wed Nov 05, 2014
Executive Meeting
Thu Nov 06, 2014
State Assembly
Fri Nov 07, 2014
Professional Learning Day
Wed Dec 17, 2014
End Term 4
Thu Dec 18, 2014
School Development Day
Fri Dec 19, 2014
School Development Day
Tue Jan 27, 2015
School Development Day - Eastern
Wed Jan 28, 2015
Term 1 Starts - Eastern
Tue Feb 03, 2015
School Development Day - Western
Wed Feb 04, 2015
Term 1 Starts - Western
Mon Feb 09, 2015
Executive Meeting
NSWSPC Strategic Plan 2014-16

Purpose of SPC: The Council’s role is to enhance the effectiveness of NSW public secondary school principals through advocacy, support, professional learning and collegial networks. This role will lead to improved learning outcomes for students in public education. Download Plan