Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

AWGT logo web

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Fri Jul 01, 2016
End Term 2
Mon Jul 18, 2016
School Development Day - Eastern
Tue Jul 19, 2016
Term 3 starts
Mon Jul 25, 2016
Executive Meeting
Mon Aug 01, 2016
Education Week
Tue Aug 02, 2016
Education Week
Wed Aug 03, 2016
Education Week
Thu Aug 04, 2016
Education Week
Fri Aug 05, 2016
Education Week
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Retired Principals' lunch - 12 pm
Wed Aug 24, 2016
Executive Meeting
Thu Aug 25, 2016
State Assembly

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

2016edweek hashtag

1 - 5 August

SHARED STORIES
BETTER LEARNING
STRONGER COMMUNITIES

2016schoolsspec

NSWSPC Strategic Plan 2014-16

Purpose of SPC: The Council’s role is to enhance the effectiveness of NSW public secondary school principals through advocacy, support, professional learning and collegial networks. This role will lead to improved learning outcomes for students in public education. Download Plan