2016 Annual Conference

Crowne Plaza,
Hunter Valley

14-16
June

Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

AWGT logo web

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Tue May 10, 2016
Retired Principals' lunch - 12 pm
Tue May 17, 2016
Rural Education Conference
Wed May 18, 2016
Rural Education Conference
Wed May 25, 2016
Life Members Dinner
Thu May 26, 2016
Executive Meeting
Fri May 27, 2016
State Assembly
Mon Jun 13, 2016
Executive Meeting
Tue Jun 14, 2016
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Wed Jun 15, 2016
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Thu Jun 16, 2016
NSWSPC Annual Conference
Fri Jul 01, 2016
End Term 2
Mon Jul 18, 2016
School Development Day - Eastern

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.