Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Wed Mar 01, 2017
Executive Meeting
Thu Mar 02, 2017
State Assembly
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Professional Learning Day
Fri Apr 07, 2017
End Term 1
Mon Apr 24, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Apr 25, 2017 @08:30 - 03:30pm
Anzac Day
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Term 2 starts
Tue May 09, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Thu May 25, 2017
Executive Meeting
Fri May 26, 2017
State Assembly

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

Are you a Relieving or Acting Principal?

Relieving and Acting Principals are entitled to SPC membership and benefits in most circumstances.

To find out what you need to do to enjoy the benefits of membership please contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it